Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Vista Del Sur staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade/ Area Name Email
Principal Jessica Epacs ehernandez2@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Bill Stewart wstewart@laveeneld.org
Secretary Erica Hernandez ehernandez2@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Sofia Espinoza sespinoza@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Angelica Andre  aandre@laveeneld.org
Health Office Liliana Garcia lgarcia@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach Emily Page epage@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach Kristin Melton kmelton@laveeneld.org
Cafeteria Manager Veronica Rodriguez vrodriguez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Delvina Kirk dkirk@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Michael Martinez mmartinez@laveeneld.org
Resource Mary Mayne mmayne@laveeneld.org
Preschool Audrey Padilla apadilla@laveeneld.org
Preschool Katheryn Wise kwise@laveeneld.org
Preschool Lynda Jackson ljackson@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Janet Cortez jcortez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Audrey Padilla apadilla2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Gabriella Alvarado galvarado@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Tauheedah Hix thix@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Tamara Wyatt twyatt@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Kelsey Gagnier kgagnier@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Rebecca Mungillo rmungillo@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Kennedy O’Brien ko’brien@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Susan Gates sgates@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jamie Hawk  jhawk@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Alyssa Anderson aanderson@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Grace Schenk gschenk@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade June Chambers jchambers@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Rebecca Ruiz rruiz@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Beatriz Gonzalez bgonzalez@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Danielle McKay dmckay@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Kassey Rysdyk krysdyk@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Tracy Vega tvega@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Nina Erler nerler@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Jose Cruz Jcruz@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Robert Dolecki rdolecki@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Cristin Allen callen@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jason Evangelista jevangelista@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Robert Vaughn rvaughn@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-ELA Sarah Mungillo smungillo@laveeneld.org
8th Grade – ELA Matthew McDuff mmcduff@laveeneld.org
7th – Math Jessica Ackley jackley@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Science Kerri Palmer kpalmer@laveeneld.org
8th Grade- Math Matthew Downs mdowns@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Social Studies Briana Wright bwright@laveeneld.org
Spanish Angela Matute amatutesanchez@laveeneld.org
Music Cleo Simpson csimpson@laveeneld.org
P. E. Jacob Neill jneill@laveeneld.org
P. E. Peyton Farina Pfarina@laveeneld.org
Art Emma Salger esalger@laveeneld.org
Gifted Kate Garis kgaris@laveeneld.org
Band Laura Wolfe lwolfe@laveeneld.org
Library Angelica Berastegui aberastegui@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Stephanie Romero sromero@laveeneld.org