Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Vista Del Sur staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email
Principal Jessica Epacs  Office 3300 jepacs@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Erin Scagnelli  Office 3300 escagnelli@laveeneld.org
Secretary Erica Hernandez  Office 3301 ehernandez2@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Sofia Espinoza  Office 3303 sespinoza@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Kelli Thorson Office 3300  kthorson@laveeneld.org
Health Office Liliana Garcia 114 3306 lgarcia@laveeneld.org
Cafeteria Manager Veronica Rodriguez Cafeteria 3312 vrodriguez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Tulia Dinea 139 3307 tdinea@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Misha Davies  139 3333 mdavies2@laveeneld.org
Resource Caitlyn Castillo 139 3333 ccastillo@laveeneld.org
Preschool Deijon Williams 601 3367 dwilliams@laveeneld.org
Preschool Katheryn Wise 603 3369 kwise@laveeneld.org
Preschool Marilu Maldonado 602 3368 mmaldonado@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Janet Cortez 425 3364 jcortez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Audrey Padilla 424 3362 apadilla2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Amy Sanchez 423 3363 asanchez5@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Tauheedah Hix 422 3361 thix@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Alyssa Anderson  421 3360 aanderson@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Rachel Nichols 419 3358 rnichols@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Rebecca Mungillo 418 rmungillo@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Lynda Jackson 420 3359 ljackson@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Susan Gates 502 3334 sgates@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jamie Hawk 500 3315  jhawk@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Candice Carden 501 3351 ccarden@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade June Chambers 406 3354 jchambers@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Cameron Carter 405 3353 ccarter2@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Maureen Malek 404 3352  mmalek@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Danielle McKay 158 3338 dmckay@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Kassey Rysdyk 101 3331 krysdyk@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jessie Long 105 3332 jlong@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Nina Erler 154 3337 nerler@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Tracy Vega 153 3336 tvega@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Robert Dolecki 201 3339 rdolecki@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Cristin Allen 321 3349 callen@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jason Evangelista 324 3350 jevangelista@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Robert Vaughn 320 3348 rvaughn@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-ELA Sarah Mungillo 204 3340 smungillo@laveeneld.org
8th Grade – ELA Matthew McDuff 208 3342 mmcduff@laveeneld.org
7th – Math Jessica Ackley 306 3345 jackley@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Science Kerri Palmer 309 3346 kpalmer@laveeneld.org
8th Grade- Math Matthew Downs 305 3344 mdowns@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Social Studies Briana Wright 205 3341 bwright@laveeneld.org
Spanish Angela Matute 418 3357 amatutesanchez@laveeneld.org
Music Cleo Simpson 416 3356 csimpson@laveeneld.org
P. E. Gregg Carroll 412 3355 gcarroll@laveeneld.org
P. E. Derrick Ford 412 3355 dford@laveeneld.org
Art Lorie Baxter 317 3347 lbaxter@laveeneld.org
Gifted Kate Garis 146 3335 kgaris@laveeneld.org
Band Laura Wolfe 500 3315 lwolfe@laveeneld.org
Library Lyda Roa Yaya Library 3309 lroayaya@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Stephanie Romero 3333 sromero@laveeneld.org