Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Vista Del Sur staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email
Principal Jessica Epacs  Office 3300 jepacs@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Erin Scagnelli  Office 3300 escagnelli@laveeneld.org
Secretary Marsha Haas  Office 3301 mhaas@laveeneld.org
Attendance Erica Hernandez  Office 3303 ehernandez2@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Sofia Espinoza  Office 3300 sespinoza@laveeneld.org
Health Office Liliana Garcia 114 3306 lgarcia@laveeneld.org
Counselor Erica Hair 139 3307 ehair@laveeneld.org
Counselor Kendra Stowe Ofili 139 3307 kstoweofili@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Michelle Davies  139  3307 mdavies2@laveeneld.org
Preschool Rachel Nichols  602  3368 rnichols@laveeneld.org
Preschool Rebecca Zielinski  602  3367 rzielinski@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Mikayla Dean 423 3362 mdean2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Janet Cortez 425 3364 jcortez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Rebecca Mungillo  424 3363 rmungillo@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ericka Rodriguez 421 3360 erodriguez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Erika Lopez 422 3361 elopez3@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Elizabeth Zielinski 420 3359 ezielinski@laveen.eld.org
2nd Grade Tatiana Molina 419 3358 tmolina@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Samantha Carvajal 416 3356 scarvajal@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Nikole Berry 418 3357 nberry@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade June Chambers 406 3354 jchambers@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Cameron Carter 405 3353 ccarter2@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Deb Vazquez 404 3352 dvazquez@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Danielle McKay 158 3338 dmckay@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Kassey Rysdyk 101 3331 kmaldag@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jessie Long 105 3332 jlong@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Deanna Bleyl 154 3337 dtorresbleyl@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Cristin Allen 153 3336 callen@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Robert Dolecki 201 3339 rdolecki@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jessica Suri 321 3349 jsuri@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jason Evangelista 324 3350 jevangelista@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Kim Reilly 320 3348 kreilly@laveeneld.org
7th Grade-ELA Sarah Mungillo 204 3340 smungillo@laveeneld.org
8th Grade – ELA Matthew McDuff 208 3342 mmcduff@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Math Jessica Ackley 305 3344 jackley@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Science Nina Erler 309 3346 nerler@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Keith MacKenzie 305 3344 kmackenzie@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Social Studies Briana Wright 205 3341 bwright@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade – Spanish Gloria Fala 502 3334 gfala@laveeneld.org
Library Kirsten Dirkes Lbry 3309 kdirkes@laveeneld.org
Music Cleo Simpson 501 3351 clynch2@laveeneld.org
P. E. Gregg Carroll 412 3355 gcarroll@laveeneld.org
P. E. Derrick Ford 412 3355 dford@laveeneld.org
Art Lorie Baxter 317 3347 lbaxter@laveeneld.org
Gifted Tamara Chaney 209 3343 tchaney@laveeneld.org
Band Laura Wolfe 500 3315 lwolfe@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Stephanie Romero 3333 sromero@laveeneld.org